• Facebook
Open to the Community of Antioch

Holiday Schedule for 2017

 
  • New Years Day
  • Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King, Jr Birthday
  • Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President's Day
  • Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Fourth of July
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day
  • Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Veteran's Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Christmas
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • New Year's Eve
  • Friday, December 29, 2017
    (Office will be closing at 3:00 PM)
 

Location
301 G Street
Antioch, CA 94509
(Corner of 3rd & G Streets, Downtown)
Map/Directions
Contact Information
Tel: 925-757-1320
Fax: 925-757-1486
Lost or Stolen Debit Card: 888-241-2510 Outside US: 909-941-1398
Hours
Mon-Thur 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Bank Routing Info
Antioch Community
Federal Credit Union
Routing Number: 321171427

Copyright 1999-2014 Antioch Community Federal Credit Union All Rights Reserved.